Team Mates: Paul Farman

Lincoln City goalkeeper, Paul Farman reveals all about his team mates at Sincil Bank.


Best mate at the club? I wouldn’t say I have one as I am a social butterfly with all the boys ha ha.

Paul Farman

Paul Farman

Who is the tightest? The tightest at City has to be Jon Nolan, he once wanted me to give him a pound back!

Jon Nolan

Jon Nolan

Worst Dressed? Todd Jordan is up there as someday’s his gear is toxic and it hurts my eyes when he sits next to me in changing room, I still love him though.

Todd Jordan

Todd Jordan

Dressing Room DJ? Tomo is up there for DJ as Me, him and Burrows are partial to a bit of One Direction!

Ben Tomlinson

Ben Tomlinson

Most Skilful? Most skilful has to be Marshy his feet in training are sometimes a joke, and I have to give Caprice a mention as loves a megs in training.

Gaffer’s pet? I actually don’t think there is one.

First on the dancefloor? First on dance floor is possibly me, semi pro dancer I am.

Most likely to disgrace themselves at the Christmas party? I expect everybody to be up there ha ha.

Worst Tattoo? Conner Robinson, well that’s all am saying about his tattoo wow…

Conner Robinson (centre)

Conner Robinson (centre)

Most prolific on twitter? On Twitter it’s David Preece, he loves it.

David Preece

David Preece

Always late to training? Nobody is late for training as it would be a fine, the lads would be living with beans on toast ha ha ha!

Partial to a sunbed? Nothing better than a sunbed! So me.

Going to make the best manager? Tomo is big on his coaching, so definitely him!

Leave a Reply

